Check out video of JoJo as she kicks off Rap-Up’s new series “Rap-Up LIVE.” Her set includes a cover of James Bay’s “Let It Go,” “Leave (Get Out),” “Save My Soul,” and “I Am.”

Rap-Up LIVE Presents JoJo

JoJo performs an acoustic set to kick off Rap-Up's new series, #RapUpLIVE

Posted by Rap-Up on Friday, April 1, 2016

If the video does not work, click HERE to watch it.


Posted by admin on April 4 • Live PerformanceVideo

Comments are closed.

stream the "good to know" videos

08/31 - Dublin, Ireland - Tickets

09/02 - Glasgow, UK - Tickets

09/03 - Manchester, UK - Tickets

09/06 - London, UK - Tickets

View All

Stream JoJo's free mixtapes!

Webmaster: George Otiono
Since: August 2009
Layout by: George Otiono

JoJo-Levesque.net, formerly JoJo-Levesque.us, is a JoJo Fansite created by fans for the fans. No copyright infringement is intended. All content is copyrighted to JoJo-Levesque.net unless otherwise stated. Please do not send any fan or hate mail to us addressed to JoJo because she will not get it. Please send mail regarding the fansite ONLY.