JoJo just hosted a Facebook chat a few moments ago. Check out the video as well as highlights from the chat below:

– ‘F**k Apologies’ drops WORLDWIDE on Friday at midnight.
– The video for ‘F**k Apologies’ drops tomorrow!
– The clean version is called, ‘No Apologies’
– Wolf Cousins and Nat Friedman (under Max Martin) produced ‘F**k Apologies’
– Confirmed: JoJo’s third album is called ‘Mad Love’ and is out October 14th, 2016.
– There will be 15 songs and 3 features on ‘Mad Love’
– JoJo will be touring for ‘Mad Love’ around the world.
– Hardest song to sing on ‘Mad Love’ is the title track, ‘Mad Love’
– ‘I Am’ will be on the album and is the only track that makes it from the ‘Tringle’ recording sessions.
– The first track on the album is called, ‘Music.’ It’s the same song at the beginning of her intro video
– Described in Three Words: JoJo says that ‘Mad Love’ is Honest. Relentless. Sexy.
– ‘Mad Love’ is an R&B album with catchy songs
– The hardest song for JoJo to emotionally sing is ‘Music,’ which is about her relationship with her mom and dad and music (of course)
– JoJo’s favorite food is Indian food
– JoJo’s current dream duet is Frank Ocean
– JoJo’s biggest influence is Aretha Franklin

Posted by admin on July 27 • NewsVideo

Comments are closed.

stream the "good to know" videos

08/31 - Dublin, Ireland - Tickets

09/02 - Glasgow, UK - Tickets

09/03 - Manchester, UK - Tickets

09/06 - London, UK - Tickets

View All

Stream JoJo's free mixtapes!
Webmaster: George Otiono
Since: August 2009
Layout by: George Otiono, formerly, is a JoJo Fansite created by fans for the fans. No copyright infringement is intended. All content is copyrighted to unless otherwise stated. Please do not send any fan or hate mail to us addressed to JoJo because she will not get it. Please send mail regarding the fansite ONLY.