Last night, JoJo, despite being sick, appeared on MTV’s new series Wonderland to perform “No Apologies,” “Leave (Get Out),” “FAB,” and “Mad Love.” Check out her performances below:

“No Apologies”

“Leave”, “FAB” and “Mad Love”

Posted by admin on September 30 • Live PerformanceVideo

Comments are closed.

stream the "good to know" videos

08/31 - Dublin, Ireland - Tickets

09/02 - Glasgow, UK - Tickets

09/03 - Manchester, UK - Tickets

09/06 - London, UK - Tickets

View All

Stream JoJo's free mixtapes!
Webmaster: George Otiono
Since: August 2009
Layout by: George Otiono, formerly, is a JoJo Fansite created by fans for the fans. No copyright infringement is intended. All content is copyrighted to unless otherwise stated. Please do not send any fan or hate mail to us addressed to JoJo because she will not get it. Please send mail regarding the fansite ONLY.